Website Manager

Play Catch, Throw Strikes!

2016-2017 Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 DPLL Board of Directors

Deanna Mathis- President
       Nick Tugwell- Vice President/A & B Coordinator
Megan Bartron - Secretary
Chris Davis - Treasurer
Amy Everman - Players Agent
Lucia Greene - Information Officer
Ashley Carroll - Safety Officer
John Everman - Field Maintenance
Gary Greene- Fundraising
                      Chris Landers - Coaching Coordinator/ Juniors & Seniors Coordinator
Clyde Flowers - T-Ball/ C League Coordinator
Rachel Baggerly - Concessions Manager 
Richie Brindle - Umpire in Chief
Kevin Mulrine-General Board Member