News Detail


Oct, 2019

2020 Board of Directors

Congrats to all our new members. Its going to be a great year. 

President: Deanna Mathis
Vice President: John Cunningham
Treasurer: Chris Davis
Secretary: Megan Bartron
Safety Officer: Truitt Smith
Equipment Manager: Jeff Hogge and Stefanie Hogge
Field Maintenance: Rick Reed
Coaching Coordinator: Nick Tugwell
Fundraising Coordinator: Ben Burr
Information Officer: Kaylene Landers
Umpire in Chief: Mike Proskine
Player agent: Kathy Burr (Primary) [Amy Everman (backup)]
Juniors Coordinator: Nick Tugwell
A League coordinator: Mike Proskine
B League Coordinator: Jess Smith
C League Coordinator: Emily Plummer
Tball: Chris Plummer
Softball Coordinator: Ben Burr
Concessions: Jess Cunningham
General: Ashley Carol
General: Don Mullins
General: Richie Brindle

Local Sponsors